Shri Pema Khandu
Hon'ble Chief Minister, Arunachal

Shri Chowna Mein
Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister

About e-Cabinet

The e-Cabinet solution for the State- Arunachal Pradesh has been launched on 13/11/2021 by Hon’ble Chief Minister of the State, Shri. Pema Khandu at Pakke Tiger Reserve, Seijosa, Arunachal Pradesh. Arunachal Cabinet has its first meeting in electronic mode over the e-Cabinet Portal at State Cabinet Conference Room, Civil Secretariat on 23/02/2022. e-Cabinet: a totally end-to-end ICT Solution on the note of Green-Initiative, aims to reduce the usage of paper during the whole process of Cabinet Meeting. The solution simulates the paper like experience of meetings in Smart Tablets and automates all major activities of Cabinet Meetings. The e-Cabinet Solution provides a very easy to use dashboard for Hon’ble Ministers enabling the easy to search references, action points and review the implementation of the decisions. The system is expected to build an Institutional Memory for the Cabinet Department making it easy to look for various cabinet decisions and its related references e-Cabinet Solution is developed with an aim to overcome all the challenges of conducting cabinet meeting in physical mode by digitizing each and every step in whole process of Cabinet Meeting. As part of the workflow for electronic mode of cabinet meeting – e-Cabinet, concerned departments submits their agenda items online to Cabinet Secretariat, which as part of the work flow is put up online before the cabinet for consideration, deliberations and decision. Each of the agenda point as recorded, is disposed off with cabinet decision as part of complete cycle. The Portal has been developed by National Informatics Centre (NIC), in par with the e-Mantrimandal solution in use by Govt. of Uttarakhand.

Cabinet Ministers Arunachal Pradesh

Shri Biyuram Wahge
(Cabinet Minister)
Shri Nyato Dukam
(Cabinet Minister)
Shri Gabriel Denwang Wangsu
(Cabinet Minister)
Shri Pasang Dorjee Sona
(Cabinet Minister)
Smt Dasanglu Pul
(Cabinet Minister)